Ace Attorney Files

Go down

Ace Attorney Files

Post by Regiwi on Mon May 21, 2018 2:11 am

WARNING! CHARACTERS AVAILABLE FOR THE WHOLE SERIES SO SPOILERS POSSIBLE. THIS RP IS SET DURING THE ORIGINAL TRILOGY.
April 10, 10:10 AM
Wright & Co. Law Offices

*Sigh* Let's see what we've got today...
(My name is Phoenix Wright, and I'm a Defence Attorney. It's been just over a month since my last case. A lot of things came to a head during it, affecting people close to me. Following it, I've not really been doing much work, we've had a sort of holiday to help recover from it. Still, I need to try and get my head back into it now as my bills won't pay themselves. I've been turning up to the office for the last few days hoping something would come up, but there's not been anything really promising come up. Perhaps today will be different? Or I'll just end up with another Steel Samurai Marathon playing as I try to read the paper.)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey all. So, I've been in the mood for some AA RPing lately and I wanted to try something a bit different from what I've done before. As you may have already seen Jess has made an RP set during the past and I thought it might be fun to have another RP running at the same time set during a different period. Since a lot of our RPs have been set from the AJ era onwards in the past, I thought it might be fun to have one set during the 'Phoenix Trilogy' era. This RP is going to somewhat follow the rules of the previous Anythings vs Lawbreakers RP style but with very key differences which I'll detail below along with all the information needed for anyone who's unfamiliar with those previous RPs.

Who can I play and how do I take them?